ABOUT US

Location£ºHome > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

Shenzhen InMax Technologies Co., Ltd.

Address:4th Floor,NanHang Building, No.7, Langshan Rd, North Hi-Tech Industry Park, Nanshan, Shenzhen, P.R.CHINA

Zip code:518057

tel:+86 755  86706863

Fax:+86 755 86707007

To Place an Order

sales888@inmax.com.cn   

Aaron.Lin@inmax.com.cn ( M12, Railway, PoF, Key Account )

Amber.Zheng@inmax.com.cn ( Aaron's assistant, All products, including M12, ixxx series switch )

Klod.Chang@inmax.com.cn ( Customization, OEM, ODM )

Robert.Liu@inmax.com.cn ( ixxx series switch )

Please CC sales888@inmax.com.cn


Complaint box

complaint@inmax.com.cn

If our employees have something unsatisfied with you, please let us know.
Technical Support

support@inmax.com.cn

Website on alibaba: http://inmax.en.alibaba.com

Factory Add:

2nd floor of M2 Building, Maqueling industrial park, Science and Technology Park, Nanshan district, Shenzhen 

TOP